Jeff Nathanson
Executive Director & Art Curator
707-579-1500 x 102

Eric Stanley
Deputy Director & History Curator
707-579-1500 x 103

Jenny Bath
Development and Membership Associate
707-579-1500 x 105

Jennifer Bethke
707-579-1500 x 108

Jon Del Buono
Exhibitions & Facilities Manager
707-579-1500 x 107

Dominique Gaitan
Financial Administrator
707-579-1500 x 104

Lana Michaels
Director of Programs and Visitor Experience
707-579-1500 x 109

Carissa Nacol
Education Coordinator
707-579-1500 x 112

Al Reis
Visitor Services Manager

Rena Wang
Director of Development and Marketing
(707) 579-1500

Ashley Alvarez, Ariana Bloom,
Kathleen Ferrington
Visitor Services

Board of Directors

Estelle H. Rogers, Esq – Chair
Melanie Jones-Carter – Vice-Chair
Henry Beaumont – Treasurer
Margaret Purser – Secretary
Noreen Carvolth
Nancy Glaze
Chris Mazzia
Jeremy Nichols
Chris Nugent
Anne Peterson
David Salm
Diane Sotos
Richard Tempero, DDS, MD
Nancy Wang

Leadership Council

Connie Codding – Chair
Scott Bartley
Dr. Walter Byck
Gaye LeBaron
Steve Oliver
Staci Pastis
Harry and Dee Richardson
Sande Schlumberger
Lawrence and Jaqueline Simons
Diane Stuppin
Victor Trione
Elizabeth Uribe
Jennifer and Jon Webley
Katie Wright

Trustees Emeritus

Terry Abrams
Lindsay Austin
Stanley Borges
Lorna Drake
William Knight
Kevin Konicek
Norman Owen
Michael Randolph
Toby Smith
Marion McMurtury
Carmen Finley

Museum of Sonoma County
425 Seventh Street
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
(707) 579-1500

Follow & Like

Image result for facebook icon greyImage result for instagram icon grey

The mission of the Museum of Sonoma County is to engage and inspire our diverse community with art and history exhibitions, collections, and public programs that are inclusive, educational, and relevant.